Sales Reps

Element Designs sales representatives are always available to provide sales and technical support to our customers.

Please feel free to contact a sales representative in your area with any questions regarding our products and your applications.


Bell Marketing

Territory: Southern California

Ron Bell

C: 714-349-2788

rbell@bmcireps.com

Derek Bell

C: 714-357-3958

dbelll@bmcireps.com

Steve Orr

C: 626-665-4657

sorr@bmcireps.com

Bilmar Company

Territory: Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Western Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Bob Dwyer

C: 815-355-4200

bob@bilmarcompany.com

Dennis Vercauteren

C: 815-341-0960

dennis@bilmarcompany.com

Gary Taeger

C: 630-743-9499

gary@bilmarcompany.com

Blueridge Sales

Territory: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Howard Enros

C: 604-220-9498 , P: 604-990-1293

henros@blueridgesales.ca

Bryco Sales Ltd.

Territory: Ontario

Bob Bryant

C: 416-722-5264 , F: 905-826-1152

bob@brycosales.com

Element Designs Inc.

Territory: Quebec, Maritimes

Kevin Creedon

P: 704-467-5978

Kevin@element-designs.com

The Component Group

Territory: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennesse, Southern Virginia

Cheryl Billings

P: 336-886-5713

TCGoffice@componentgroupinc.com

David Conners

C: 404-218-9600

connersdavid@att.net

David Strunsky

C: 336-210-9460

TCGoffice@componentgroupinc.com

Element Designs Inc.

Territory: Texas, Kansas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

Kevin Creedon

C: 704-467-5978

Kevin@element-designs.com

Element Designs

Territory: Arizona, New Mexico, Southern Nevada

Chris Dwyer

C: 602-469-9991

chris@element-designs.com

M & M Sales Inc

Territory: Washington DC, Delaware, Maryland, Eastern PA, Southern NJ, Western & Northern NY, Northern VA

Jon Mease

C: 484-357-9788 , P: 410-751-9762

mmsalessouth@gmail.com

Rob Stoll

C: 484-357-9787 , P: 215-541-4229

robmmsales@verizon.net

MarJon & Associates

Territory: Florida

Bob O'Shaughnessy

C: 305-219-0002 ,  P: 407-942-1328

marjonbob@aol.com

John O'Shaughnessy III

C: 727-639-1329 ,  P: 727-789-3331

marjonjohn@aol.com

Mark Weiner

C: 954-444-2430 ,  P: 954-575-2112

mweiner@bellsouth.net 

Matt Gilbert

Territory: Northern California and Northern Nevada

Matt Gilbert

C: 408-639-0603

mcg18284@aol.com

Steve Toy

C: 408-529-3738

stevetoy11@comcast.net

MKB Sales

Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Northern New Jersey, NYC Metro, Southern Upstate New York, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Mike Bruton

P: 845-623-0484

twinsanm@aol.com
(New York & New Jersey)

Ron Winde

C: 401-965-0074 , P: 401-921-2128

windesales@aol.com
(New England)

Isakson Sales Ltd.

Territory: Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, and Wyoming

Duane Isakson

C: 720-244-6031

duaneisell@gmail.com

Triax Sales

Territory: Kentucky, Eastern Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia

David Tress

C: 330-301-2000

davidt@triaxsales.com

Sean Carrico

C: 502-671-9500

seanc@triaxsales.com

WestCoast Associates

Territory: Oregon, and Washington

Taylor Rooks

C: 360-339-3137

taylor@wcreps.com

Element Designs Inc.

Territory: Mexico, South America, Carebian

Kevin Creedon

P: 704-467-5978

Kevin@element-designs.com

Element Designs

Territory: Hawaii, Alaska

Chris Dwyer

C: 602-469-9991

chris@element-designs.com

Zip Code Not Found!